Leave a Comment

FARGO Year 3 debuts a 1-minute trailer

The upcoming third instalment of FX’s acclaimed series Fargo has debuted a one-minute trailer, giving us our first look at the cast (and their Minnesotan accents).

Fargo Year 3, executive produced by Noah Hawley, stars Carrie Coon, Michael Stuhlbarg, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, David Thewlis, Scoot McNairy and Ewan McGregor.

This entry was posted in: Fargo


Lucien is a writer and podcaster. He founded BuzzHub in May 2012 and is currently the Editor-in-Chief. He also co-hosts The 99% Podcast and Aubergine Surprise.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s