Fast and Furious 7
Leave a Comment

FAST 8 officially titled THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS!

Universal have revealed the official title of their eight Fast & Furious adventure: The Fate of the Furious! The film’s first trailer debuts Sunday.

The Fate of the Furious stars Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Kurt Russell, Tyrese Gibson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron and Helen Mirren.

The film arrives April 14.


This entry was posted in: Fast and Furious 7


Lucien writes on film, television and politics at and co-hosts the podcasts Above All Else and The 99%.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s