The Hateful Eight
Leave a Comment

The Hateful Eight reveals 10 more new stills

Following their cover and cast reveals this week, Entertainment Weekly has debuted even more new photos from Quentin Tarantino‘s The Hateful Eight, starring Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson, Jennifer Jason Lee, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, and Bruce Dern.

hateful-eight-09 hateful-eight-07 hateful-eight-10 hateful-eight-08 hateful-eight-06 hateful-eight-05 hateful-eight-04 hateful-eight-03 hateful-eight-02 hateful-eight-01a

This entry was posted in: The Hateful Eight


Lucien writes on film, television and politics at and co-hosts the podcasts Above All Else and The 99%.

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s