Avengers: Infinity War, Movies
Leave a Comment

Avengers: Age of Ultron debuts a set of 8 new stills

Written and directed by Joss Whedon and produced by Kevin Feige, Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Samuel L. Jackson, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, James Spader, Cobie Smulders, Thomas Kretschmann, Paul Bettany and Stellan Skarsgard. It will debut in theaters on May 1, 2015.

age-of-ultron-empire-1 age-of-ultron-empire-2 age-of-ultron-empire-3 age-of-ultron-empire-4 age-of-ultron-empire-5 age-of-ultron-empire-6 age-of-ultron-empire-7 age-of-ultron-empire-8

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s